Meet Our Designers


  Executive Design Staff

  Steven Brill

  Dennis Size

  Mark London

  Senior Design Staff

  Dan Kelley

  Niel Galen

  Douglas Cox

  Mike Grabowski

  Brian McRae

  Staff Designers

  Lane Sparber

  Paul Lohr
  Sean McLoughlin

  Adam Gabel

  Anna Jones

  Lance Darcy

  Kevin Hardy

  Joshua Windhausen

  Dan Rousseau

  Joshua Cutler

  Ariel Benjamin

  William Albertelli
  Fred Uebele

  Richard Hoyes

  Rachel Alulis

  Adrian Sharkey

  Ryan Mutton
Brian McRae

 American Broadcasting Company
  • Good Morning America at the Emmys
  • "Live" with Regis & Kathie Lee - Syndicated
CBS Television
  • Guiding Light

CCTV - Chinese Central Television Network
  • New Studios in New Broadcast Center
    Beijing, China

Fox News Network
  • The O'Reily Factor - Los Angeles
  • 2012 Republican National Convention
    Tampa, FL
  • 2012 Democratic National Convention
    Charlotte, NC

Fusion Television
  • America with Jorge Ramos
  • AM Tonight with Alicia Menendez
  • DNA with Derrick Ashong
  • The Morning Show

WAPA - San Juan, PR

Turkish Radio and Television
  • TRT World

Selected Television Lighting Design/Direction

NBC Universal - Los Angeles, CA

  • Nightly News with Lester Holt
  • Today Show Oscars 2015 Coverage
  • Today Show 2015 Golden Globes Coverage
  • NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams
  • NOW with Alex Wagner
  • Weekends with Alex Witt
  • Jose Diaz Balart
  • The Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson
  • Santa Barbara
  • Days of Our Lives
  • Super Password
  • Scrabble
  • Wheel of Fortune

Channel One - Moscow Russia
  • Evening Urgant

Romney for President

Univision Network - Miami, FL

Channel Seven - Australia
  • Sunrise - USA Road Trip
    Los Angeles - Miami 

Copyright © 2007 the lighting design group

Meet the Designers

The Lighting Design Group Photo Gallery

49 West 27th Street, 
Suite 920 
New York, NY 10001

Tel: (212) 685-4940 
Fax: (212) 685-4927